Suggestions Please

Discussion in 'MyFreedomSmokes' started by Corpa, Feb 20, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. Corpa

Corpa Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Hi, I'm new to MFS but have communicated with Chris about the Kona and now I see it up on the site...THANK YOU, Chris. I am going to place an order and wanted to try a few tobacco flavors.

DH currently is vaping Dekang USA mix and DK Tab however like many state it gives him a huge headache. Which flavor closely resembles either the USA or DK Tab or please feel free to suggest your favorite tobacco (or any other) flavor. I also might add he is not a huge fan of sweet tobacco flavors.

Thanks!

2. TaylorMade

TaylorMade Supplier Associate ECF Veteran

I'm not a tobacco user myself, but from our customer feedback Dunhill seems to be a popular alternative.
    -Dustin

3. Deadchivalry

Deadchivalry Full Member

4. Corpa

Thank you Dustin. Unfortunately that's one I didn't order, may I please have a sample with my order(s)?

5. Corpa

Thanks Dead however DH didn't care for BWB tobacco flavors.

6. VegasVaporz

VegasVaporz Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Any coupon codes going on right now? I am looking at my cart as we speak but the wife would kill me if I spent a hundred dollars right now.=]
    please and thank you!

7. TaylorMade

Corpa, Sorry I didn't see your message until just now and your package has already shipped. Next order that you make include an order comment that you want a sample of that flavor and I will try to get it included for you.

V3gas, coupon code 15liquid is still active and will get you 15% off all e-liquids.

8. VegasVaporz

What about DIY stuff?

9. TaylorMade

What do you mean DIY stuff? Like syringes and graduated cylinders, or pg/vg and flavorings?

10. VegasVaporz

Nicotine base and flavorings

Sent from my ADR6400L using Tapatalk