Supply, what mode, coil from China

Status
Not open for further replies.

matata

Sep 14, 2017
Hello,
I've been vaping for 3 months.

I made Ego aio and then Mega twist +.

I have to say that the twist has a completely different flavor and it's really good.

Question 1 - Liquid supply
I prefer knuckle - lungs. Clapton 1.5 great, but I'm struggling with a lack of supply, and I'd say by airing my head. I'll pop ... I'll stretch twice, gently bubbly. Intense taste. 3 and another cover, even if I wait a few minutes, is so drier and lighter. I tried to make a mistake by saying that when I run out of the dripper, some bubbles will come out of my head, and the subsequent pulling is like the first. That's perfect. Is it normal that the head is aerated like this? Would it help to use thinner liquid? I use 50/50.

Query 2-Please recommend the mode
I would like to get some more fashion.
I like eleaf ASTER TC mode.
I like the compactness of it that it is sympathetically small. Do you have any bad references on it? Or what would you recommend?

Question 3 - Marks of Base and Flavor
I use Zerofifty for the blending of imperia and flavor flavors. I have not much to compare. There is something wrong with this choice. (I understand it is a subjective impression, but I will be very happy for any advice and advice.

Query 4 - Clarification of terms and functions
I understand correctly that:
The taste of the same liquid is determined by the blinding head and not by the clearomizer?
Are any clearomizers more suitable for the lungs and others for direct coating?

Question 5 - China coils
I ordered the SS316 0.6 ohm with one of the fasteners and one of the aliexpress. Everybody will find me terrible. Are they fakes? Taste almost none. More like such a strange odor. From where do you buy the heads to make them cheaper?

I apologize for a larger contribution and thank everyone for any answers.

Reactions: Letitia

stols001

Moved On
ECF Veteran
May 30, 2017