Tank for a ruby mod?

Status
Not open for further replies.
So I recently got back into vaping and already tried rda's for the flavor it would put out but was wondering what's a good tank to match my Ruby? I've been using my Kennedy for 2 years before quiting and now I'm back into vaping. I have no idea how much different tanks are other than they save time without having to drip every 12 hits. I saw some reviews on the aspire cautious 2 sub ohm tank and unwell crown 3 sub ohm and was wondering which to pick that fits the ruby mod. Do I have to buy certain battery for the new change and if so what would you veterans recommend? I'd prefer long lasting which still can give me flavor. And last which coil would go best for my setup?? Sorry for asking so much I'm on the road alot so I can only post only an hour a day.

Topwater Elvis

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Dec 26, 2012
Texas
I'm not sure what you're asking, the 'ruby' Im familiar with is an all in one true hybrid mechanical made by Kennedy. All in one meaning the meaning the 'atty' & tube are one machined piece.
It doesn't use 'tanks' it doesn't have a 510 connection at all.
Perhaps you have one of the many clone versions, if so we'd need to know which one.

As with any mechanical what battery you need for safe use will depend on the resistance range you intend to use.

• Agree
Reactions: Izan
I'm not sure what you're asking, the 'ruby' Im familiar with is an all in one true hybrid mechanical made by Kennedy. All in one meaning the meaning the 'atty' & tube are one machined piece.
It doesn't use 'tanks' it doesn't have a 510 connection at all.
Perhaps you have one of the many clone versions, if so we'd need to know which one.

As with any mechanical what battery you need for safe use will depend on the resistance range you intend to use.