Tax Time = Vaping Haul Need Advice

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wisdom

Feb 2, 2014
Sacramento CA
Hello Everyone,

Tax Time can be such a happy time for some and horrible for others I know...sorry for that...lets pretend it's a magical time for everyone. I know when I have money I take a percentage out for vaping gear, and there are several I am looking at for instance I want a cupti, I have for a long time but money has been tight. I don't know whether to get the cupti 1 or Cupti 2, I would love your opinion. Also I was thinking about the Vapresso Attitude and the Blazer 200 Kit. A few others as well. I would love some feedback on what you think. I have been vaping for 3 years I drip but I actually prefer a good tank. I have been using a Kanger Nebox and I LOVE it but lately the coils have taste bad I think I got a bad batch or something in me has changed. Anyway I am rambling...Cupti 1 or 2 and what else should I buy......help help help PLEASE

RayRay69

ECF Veteran
Dec 27, 2015
Sorry I'm late to this, I just saw your post, no idea why no one gave you some answers, people on here usually pretty helpful.

If your looking for a single batt mod I would highly recommend the Eleaf I stick Pico. You can buy just the mod but also comes in kits with a tank. It very small and good looking and goes to 75watts. I have it and I teamed it up with the Smok Baby Beast Tank and it's amazing for such a small single 18650 mod. Also the new Smok Alien Baby is pretty much a clone of pico and comes with Baby Beast Tank. These will run between 25-75 dollars depending

If your looking for double batts that are very good but not super high end you can look at Sigeli 213. It's very small and compact for a dual 18650 and people love it. Or if you want a full kit you can get the Smok Alien comes with great tank and has been getting great reviews. These will run you between 55.00 and 85.00 dollars depending.