Tesla Arrow RDTA

Status
Not open for further replies.

darkreign11

Sep 8, 2017
Hello guys,

I have recently bought the tesla nano 120W Steampunk. It was the starter kit which include the Arrow RDTA

Little did I know that I have to assemble this 'thing' Prior to this, I have zero experience with building atomizers and my last vape which I still use is the Evod Twist 3 which is a no-frills, ready to use with no building skills required. You just had to pour in your vape juice.

I literally thought the starter kit of the tesla steampunk was the same, but today it came to my surprise that I had to put in the coils which I need help on. If someone can reach out so that I can assemble this Arror RDTA I will be most grateful.

So far I have only found a video on youtube which is in Malay which do not understand.

Reactions: Letitia

the dog

ECF Veteran
Jan 2, 2016
Try to build it I swear you will enjoy it I know I did and because of that I'm saving money and enjoying vaping a lot more but that is just my opinion . the choice of tanks is pretty endless you just have to look at reviews and get the one that suits you best but for drop in coils and very little maintenance and no leaking I've had good luck with the smok babybeast and bigbaby beast good luck

stols001

Moved On
ECF Veteran
May 30, 2017
The Arrow isn't hard to build. I believe it comes with preinstalled coils and all you need to do is wick it. I can't remember if I installed the coils myself, I may have, but it's so easy to do, I don't even recall-- this was a while ago. It's an easy to use RTDA I didn't care for it much, way too DL to my taste and I gave it away. But it was so easy to install that I literally don't remember doing it... Wicking it even was not difficult. If you search YouTube, you may find a tutorial...