• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Thanks for letting me in.

Status
Not open for further replies.

VaporHeaven

Feb 22, 2010
Arkansas, USA
I really need another forum like I need more juice.8-o:wub:

I really didn't believe vapor could be as addicting as smoking, but that's about all I think about right now.

It would be nice if it saved me money, but I've been rolling my own for the last ten years and didn't spend that much. I went hog wild when I received my first E Cig and spent $1000 or more the first month. I shouldn't have to buy anything for a year, but I still want to try it all.

GoodDog

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 31, 2009
SF East Bay
I hear you on that note. I just got some new toys in the mail today. Now a proud owner of my own 601 pipe. This thing is a monster and produces more vapor then a pipe produces smoke. Also got some 808D-1 carts and have been try one after the other and throwing them in my recycle bin as they are all NOT GOOD.....LOL

"Not good" as in taste or as in they don't work? I just ordered a bunch of blanks and I'm new to cartos.

Is there a way to test whether or not they work without filling them and risking wasting a large amount of liquid? I cleaned some yesterday and I hope they still work. They were drawing hard so I thought maybe they needed to be cleaned.

GoodDog

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 31, 2009
SF East Bay
No they *work* just fine. They are just not the brand I am used to. These are very faint flavors and semi like spray paint. I usually don't order juices as I make my own. I normally just sample whatever carts come with my units on a spare atty I have.

I also DIY although I consider myself still in "school". Hehe

GoodDog

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 31, 2009
SF East Bay
I really need another forum like I need more juice.8-o:wub: