The Brand you keep coming back to

Status
Not open for further replies.

naiser

Verified Member
Aug 25, 2014
Hamilton, ON
I know it's fun to try a lot of variety for juices because of the various flavours available from all of them, but eventually, there is usually that ONE brand you always rely on and use as a typical ADV. What is it for you?

For myself, I'd have to go with Gold Seal because I prefer a sweeter, lighter throat hit and always have had a sweet tooth.

dbrandt01

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 6, 2014
Alabama
Honestly, I'm still fairly new to vaping. Only have been for a couple of months so I'm trying a lot of new juices that I can. If I had to go back to any. I would have to say Namberjuice Epicloud line. There are 2 juices I really enjoy. Calico Juice has a "Captain morgan and calico jack" flavored juice i love.

renorat

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 24, 2014
Reno, Nevada, United States
+1 for Nicoticket

I've had the pleasure of vaping quite a few vendors and flavors in a short time and so far none has even come close across the whole line. There are other flavors from other vendors, albeit very few, that can compete. That's only my opinion but after hitting a Vapecon event and sampling so many juices there's very little that can compare.

B2L

Vaping Master
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 14, 2012
Jacksonville, FL
Another Nicoticket fan here. I've tried hundreds of juices over the years and have been DIYng my own juice for the last 2. Got a GC for Nicoticket from an awesome member of ECF so gave it a try. Haven't had one from them yet that wouldn't be an ADV.

The only other pre mix I still buy is Dueling Banjos from High Desert Vapes.

DasBluCig

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 30, 2013
Chichester, NH
Here's another Nicoticket family member chiming in!!:D
Relatively few juice choices, compared to other vendors......but EVERY SINGLE NT juice has been formulated to provide OPTIMUM flavor....