Status
Not open for further replies.

Pinggolfer

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 28, 2013
The Clemson Tigers State
Since most PV's have their own section I thought us owners or those who might be interested in the iTaste VV V3 could add their thoughts or ask questions.

I'm new to the iTaste VV, but after a week of vaping on it I have to say it's a pleasure to use. All comments welcome good or bad.

Reactions: DPLongo22

State O' Flux

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 17, 2013
Seattle
Mine has worked reliably... at the desk and plugged in with a 1.5Ω coiled dripper, or out and about with a 1.8Ω coiled EVOD or 1.5Ω iClear DTC. Nothing much else to say... I've got at least one of every mod Innokin makes, save for the VTR, and they've all been dead reliable, both for myself and for those that I've gifted some to.

2013 has really been Innokin's year for innovative, stylish, reliable and reasonably priced mods. As far as excitement and anticipation levels are concerned, nothing, arguably, has generated more buzz and desire, within the general vaping community, than the 134, MVP2 and VTR.

Kinda gets you thinking... what next? ;-)

Patkid

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 15, 2013
Rockford, IL
Hi, you guys.
I got my itazte 3 today.
I read the book
I watched 2 videos.
I don't think I get it.
When I hold the + and- together it gives puff count then power level.
I don't see how to get it to read my topper's resistance?
Also I have it running at 8 watts with a evod on top and the right at the connection of the evod and batt it gets pretty hot.
advice?

Oh, and also the micro usb connection on the bottom of the batt is really 'stiff' or tight...I am worried that I have to press the cord in too hard and it may break??

You can probably tell I am new to the advanced technology. Prior to this unit the most complicated unit I have used is a Spinner.
Hope you don't mind helping me out.
Thank you.

Last edited:

Pinggolfer

Vaping Master