Tobeco Super Tank Mini.... Why not popular?

Status
Not open for further replies.

BreSha6869

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 21, 2015
Toronto, Canada
i am new to vaping but have been trying a few different subohm ready tanks lately. I own Kanger Mini and Nano tanks for subohm and an Aspire Nautilus and Nautilis Mini as well.

I am really liking my Kangar tanks but broke the glass on one and decided to pick up something different for fun until I replaced the glass and grabbed a Super Tank Mini as they were on sale for just under $20.

I really like the tank. The top load feature is handy and it is simple to take apart. The draw is also great and airflow adjustment is a breeze. Well built as well.

In any case, I went back the next day and bought 2 more.

I will still use my Kangers, but really like the Super Tanks.

Any thoughts on these? It seems that these tanks don't get much love on ECF....

V43L1N

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 29, 2014
So. MD
I absolutely love the mini, I have three with different coils in each. I prefer the Triton 2 .4 claptons for flavor, the atlantis .3s for flavor/more vapor and Freemax .2 coils when the mood strikes for clouds.

I see the blue one fairly often on Reddit. I'm getting the zombie green one for my boy for Christmas. The use a variety of coils which is awesome.

I had no idea they were available in anything other than black, stainless and white. Did a quick search, looks like they are producing a bunch of colors now! :thumbs: Time to purchase a couple more!

Reactions: BreSha6869

BreSha6869

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 21, 2015
Toronto, Canada
best tank on the market right now. was blown away by the uwell crown, weeks later I tried this, now the crown has have been put out to pasture.

got the mst on the realeux dna200 with triton ni200 coils and mst on ipv d2 with the claptons for my work mod, couldnt be happier.