Vaping Issues

Status
Not open for further replies.

Zx_1989

Oct 29, 2013
GA
Hi all,

I'm relatively new to but haven't had much luck so far in terms of finding something I like. It seems as though any clearo or tank I use lacks vapor, flavor, TH, or a combination of those three. I've been trying the following since May:

x2 clearomizer
smok trophy tank
T3s (1.8 ohm)
Ce3
DCTs
Vivi nova
Cartos

I've been using all on either an ego 650 or 950. Any advice for this newbie in terms of recommendation? I've been relatively unimpressed so far. I'm looking for something that doesn't require much finagling; while some enjoy that, I think that's one area where analogs have the upper hand.

Your help is appreciated!

Ps, I've been using liquids from smokeless image and pink spot (60% vg)

Baditude

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Apr 8, 2012
Ridgeway, Ohio
So far you have been limiting yourself to a fixed, single voltage battery with the ego battery. Advancing to variable voltage, whether with a Spinner or Twist ego battery, or a variable voltage mod may well be what you need.

Variable voltage will allow you to adjust the voltage delivered to the juice attachment. This allows you to adjust the vapor to be warmer or cooler, and to adjust the voltage to each specific flavor you are using for better flavor. Not many flavors taste their best at a set 3.7 volts of power like you are currently doing.

A dripping atomizer or bottom feeding mod often are described as providing the best flavor possible.

Advancing up the vaping ladder with ego's & mods

Proper Terminology: A Primer on Juice Attachments