vaping/running

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tbeverley7

Apr 27, 2017
Hey guys, new to the forum. I have a question. I've been dipping for 5 years. I want to stop dipping and start vaping. But I play football and I'm about to get a scholarship if this year goes well. I wanted to know if I start vaping. Will it be a lot harder to run and play football when I vape? I've tried to read forums but all of them say "it's easier to run when you vape than when you smoke" but I want to know how much of a difference it'll make from dipping and running, to vaping and running. Basically virgin lungs vs vaping lungs.. thanks!

Reactions: Alaria13

JoeMischief

Apr 21, 2017
Southsea