Vaporesso Target 75 VTC - Need help!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lindsay_CS

Jan 8, 2016
Hi guys, so I'm pretty new to vaping. Bought the vaporesso Target 75 VTC as my first vape. Was having a few issues at first, mostly because I'm new to this, the instructions aren't as exact as I would have liked, and the guy who sold it to me set it up wrong and gave me bad advice.

I spoke to a more knowledgeable worker at the shop and he told me that it's best to use the Ni200 coil on the temperature mode, rather than the other ccell coil on wattage mode. Since doing so, I must say, that's a noticeable difference! Unfortunately, a few days ago, I noticed that it's starting to pull kind of harshly after refilling. And now, when I take it out to refill, I'm noticing after putting the coil down, that the excess liquid is very very brown. Did I somehow already burn it out??? I switched back to the other coil and set it back to the wattage setting, but I'm confused because now it seems like that coil is doing the same thing, minus the harshness. What's going on??

Kaezziel

Supreme Overlord of Everything
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 29, 2014
Houston, TX, USA
howdy! going to tag two folks with those tanks who might be able to help @markfm @Kaezziel

Thank ya, Bruddah DC!

Hi guys, so I'm pretty new to vaping. Bought the Vaporesso Target 75 VTC as my first vape. Was having a few issues at first, mostly because I'm new to this, the instructions aren't as exact as I would have liked, and the guy who sold it to me set it up wrong and gave me bad advice.