Vision 1300mah spinner??

Status
Not open for further replies.

Emily2155

Mar 1, 2013
Usa
I thought I posted a thread earlier about this but I can't find it?!? So forgive me if this is a duplicate. I am new to vaping and I am currently have an Ego-c upgrade. I am contemplating getting a 1300mah Vision spinner. I really need a backup and these look really nice. Any opinions? I would like a purple setup and thought I found an awesome deal on one but the ended up being OOS. I haven't purchased anything online from anyone but Blu and JC so I need some reputable suggestions on where to buy. Preferably that take PayPal. Thanks!!!:)

Last edited:

wolcen

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Mar 9, 2011
Boston, MA
www.wolcen.com
I thought I posted a thread earlier about this but I can't find it?!? So forgive me if this is a duplicate. I am new to vaping and I am currently have an Ego-c upgrade. I am contemplating getting a 1300mah Vision spinner. I really need a backup and these look really nice. Any opinions? I would like a purple setup and thought I found an awesome deal on one but the ended up being OOS. I haven't purchased anything online from anyone but Blu and JC so I need some reputable suggestions on where to buy. Preferably that take PayPal. Thanks!!!:)

Hi! Welcome to ECF :)

I bought my GF one of these and she absolutely loves it! She uses it with a dual-coil carto and it works great. The adjustment range isn't quite what is stated on the spin dial IMO, but there is a good amount of variability nonetheless. The battery lasts a decent amount of time - for many people all day (and for my GF, an occasional vaper, many days).

GotVapes.com has them in right now - in purple. I know because my GF dropped hers and damaged it and I was looking for a replacement (she loves the purple). The finish on them is sweet - it's a smooth satin that holds up pretty well.

ETA: The spinner numbers are definitely easier to read.

wolcen

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member