• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Welcome! Please introduce yourself.

Status
Not open for further replies.

mano932

ECF Veteran
Jan 15, 2011
Maine, USA
Hello and welcome to the Maine State Vapors club. With so few of us it important to have a place to network and share are vaping experiences.

Hello I'm Mano, i live in the midcoast region. This past year i knew it was time to quit smoking cigarettes. I had been smoking a pack a day for ten years.What a gross habit! Then a loved one got me the best gift ever.(although i didn't know it at the time) It was one of those standard ecig you would get from the mall. I thought it was a joke. She said a coworker quit smoking with one. I said ha ha nothing can replace my kamels. When i took it out later that night i was blown away. From the very first drag i could not believe it. I Smoked what was left in my pack for analogs the next day and that was it.I havnt looked back since. Happy vaping!

Who Are You??

sooperdrave

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jul 14, 2010
Maine
hi guys! my name is dave. im a 33 years old, married, and the father of 2. boy and girl. boy is autistic.
im also an electrical engineering student.
started smoking when i was 8.
been vaping for 8 months now and love it!
im not positive, but i think i may have more experience and knowlege about vaping than some in our group, so if anyone has any questions, feel free to ask!

overit

Dec 14, 2010
Maine
Hi Mano, Dave, and Reggie: