Well, hello!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Haffolin

Jun 2, 2017
Hi and hello to everyone here, I am not sure what those introductions should be about. I can share my up to date vape stuff.

I guess I can say that I am quite new to vaping. I started at October with started kit - Smok OSUB mini 40w with Helmet mini, I was familiar with vape pens and some other kits from before. I was inexperienced and tried to unlearn my bad habbit of smoking on drinking/social occasions with friends which was quite costly and mainly unnecessary. After few unpleasant juice tries, I discovered that what I "crave" for is the feel of smoking not the nicotine itself. So I started vaping almost exclusively 0mg. After a while I even decided to mix my own juice at very basic level, just to save more cash. (Not that I would have a big consumption though.)

After a few months of enjoying my kit and spending more than huge amount of time searching, watching yt videos and reading about technical stuff. I decided to buy some mech mod and RDA and coil building things prior to that (including ohm reader). Bought batteries were chosen based on Mooch's charts and capable Amp draw.

Since then I am vaping happily some my "trash" juices and staying off cigarettes. Lately I am trying to get into fancy coil building (personal record now 2x24g kant A1/ 36g SS316L fused clapton). For upcoming months I am aiming on getting some TC dual battery regulated device and a scale for juice mixing (siringes dont work with me). Looking forward to new Serpent mini which I ordered and is stuck somewhere.

PS. English is my second language so I hope that everything comes out like it was meant.

TL;DR Hello to everyone, new to ECR, vaping shortly, introducing my story.

Carl2

ECF Veteran
Jun 30, 2016