1. Win Vaping gear! The ECF 15 Millionth Post contest

We are fast approaching the 15 millionth ECF post and we have a contest to celebrate this huge landmark and amazing prizes to give out to our members! Head over to the official contest thread to see the rules and check out the prizes generously pledged by our registered suppliers on the prize announcement thread.

What makes the Volt so special??? Haven't seen this many pages since the GG!

Discussion in 'Smokeless Image' started by suddenly, Feb 21, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. suddenly

suddenly Ultra Member ECF Veteran

I am so serious! I have been vaping for about 2 1/2 years and getting tired of it. 2 of my favorate mods just died, and I got this pack of cigs hidden in the car calling my name.

HELP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!NEEDED FAST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. crbrown

crbrown Super Member ECF Veteran

Great no fuss vaping!!!

3. marlou

marlou Ultra Member ECF Veteran

Hang on, Suddenly! I'm not the best one to help you, but others will be along......count on it.

The Volt makes a big difference for me. It's easy and small sized but with great performance and quality. And the folks here are always ready to support each other.

4. RockyMountainMouse

RockyMountainMouse Full Member