1. Win Vaping gear! The ECF 15 Millionth Post contest

We are fast approaching the 15 millionth ECF post and we have a contest to celebrate this huge landmark and amazing prizes to give out to our members! Head over to the official contest thread to see the rules and check out the prizes generously pledged by our registered suppliers on the prize announcement thread.

What's your opinion of Innokin mods?

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by mwhite, Sep 29, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. mwhite

mwhite Full Member Verified Member

I'm pretty new to the vaping world and I've been happy with my basic eGo batteries and basic tanks. Now I'm ready to broaden my horizons lol. I've seen Innokin products popping up and was wondering what your opinions were on the different mods they offer? Thanks!

2. mr_miles

mr_miles Senior Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Few friends of mine have various Innokin mods - they're quite nice. I recently ordered a Innokin SVD, myself. It should be here in a few days.

I want the new box mod they have with the sunken 510 connector. Definitely a good mod to start on! I say go for whichever one catches your eye. :)

3. Travis180

Travis180 Senior Member ECF Veteran

I have a SVD it is a solid mod and not too expensive. I used it and still do at home sometimes I just like the size of my provari mini for every day carrying around. Im at work now and the SVD is in my car as a backup as it is every night. As far as the other innokin mods I have heard good things about the MVP & MVP 2.0. Their newest box mod just released I can't remember the name but it looks great and uses the 18650 batts.

4. ghola1was

ghola1was Super Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

I'm vaping on my SVD right now. Love it.

I have the iTaste V3 and10S, also great if not a little limited in the mah department.