Status
Not open for further replies.

IDJoel

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Feb 20, 2015
Boise, ID
Heartland Vapes for $44.99/Liter (100mg/mL). Clean, smooth, and everything I want from a nic. RTS will price match (listing at nearly twice the price) but I find Heartland just a squeaker more smooth (that could very well be entirely in my head). The other nic I have used is Wizard Labs but it was half again as much AND more harsh (to me).
I have no personal experience with the high-end nics like Nude Nicotine, Carolina Xtracts, or VaporTek, so I can't offer a fair comparison. They are not in my budget. Heartland is. It works. I am done searching. :D

ChelsB

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 12, 2016
California
Heartland Vapes for $44.99/Liter (100mg/mL). Clean, smooth, and everything I want from a nic. RTS will price match (listing at nearly twice the price) but I find Heartland just a squeaker more smooth (that could very well be entirely in my head). The other nic I have used is Wizard Labs but it was half again as much AND more harsh (to me).
I have no personal experience with the high-end nics like Nude Nicotine, Carolina Xtracts, or VaporTek, so I can't offer a fair comparison. They are not in my budget. Heartland is. It works. I am done searching. :D

Thanks for sharing! Sounds great [emoji106]

Str8vision

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Dec 26, 2013
Sallisaw, Oklahoma USA
MyFreedomSmokes.com always has a liter of 100mg for $50. When there's a coupon or a sale i've seen it as low as $40. I've been happy with mine. It's clean and without any off taste.

That's been my experience with nic from MyFreedomSmokes, I've bought many liters from them all have been crystal clear. When on sale for $40 per liter buy 2 and get free shipping.

zoiDman

My -0^10 = Nothing at All*
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Apr 16, 2010
So-Cal
Have you found any 100mg liters of nic for under $50?

For Me, I Don't/Didn't ever consider Nicotine Base on Price.