Status
Not open for further replies.

It's Only Me

Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 8, 2013
On a cold wind to Valhalla
This is a review of WholeCigs 100% Unflavored W.T.A. E-Liquid.
Web site is at wholecig.com

I’ve been vaping this e-liquid for many months now and felt compelled to give a review. While WholeCig has flavors to offer, I will concentrate this review on WholeCig 100% VG Unflavored WTA which seems to be their premier (base) e-liquid. I’d like to comment on the WTA element and the unflavored aspect.

After reading numerous threads and articles (thanks to DVap, Mr.Mann and others) on WTA (Whole Tobacco Alkaloids), it made sense to me to try some e-liquid that contained the whole spread of tobacco alkaloids not just the nicotine alkaloid as in most e-liquid. It is said that vaping the whole spread of alkaloids from tobacco in their natural concentrations (95% nicotine/5% minor alkaloids) is extremely satisfying and I want to attest that this is a true statement. vaping just the nicotine alkaloid did very little to satisfy the ‘itch’ I used to quell with smoking regular cigarettes. While now vaping WTA, I found a real replacement for cigarettes and can now say that I will never smoke a ‘stinky’ again. The real difference for me between nic only e-liquid and WTA e-liquid is that instead of just getting very wired from vaping nic only, I now get my nic and also a calming effect, hence my use of the term satisfying.

I’ve read that some recommend WTA for those having a real problem quitting smoking which indeed I would also recommend, but my opinion differs in that I would recommend it for anyone who wants a more satisfying experience vaping.