Wismec Coils

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sewfunkybaby

Aug 5, 2017
Firstly hi all I'm new here so I hope I'm doing this in the right place.

I'm quite an awkward customer when it comes to vaping and only found a couple of set ups that work for me.
I have been vaping for 3 years now and stil mtl yet I have an addiction to all the gorgeous mods out there and by buying the highest ohm coil and restricted airflow i can normally just swing it, Juices are sooooooo much nicer and better quality then your thinner mtl juices as well but not strong enough for me but I am now getting round that with all the nicotine shots hitting the stores as long as there not super thick.

So the bit I need HELP with please.....
I have just brought the wismec reuleaux rx 75 but I have looked at the coils and they are really really low resistance's
Atomizer Resistances
  • 0.3ohm Kanthal
  • 0.2ohm Kanthal triple coil
  • 0.5ohm RBA
  • 0.15ohm Nickel
  • 0.5ohm Titanium
The kit comes with the Amor Baby Tank, I'm just wondering if anyone knows if this Tank takes anyone else's coils at all? Or I see something mentioned about the triple coil not being that low as its triple?
Current setups
Aspire Plato 1.5ohm nautilus mini coil perfect vape for me if I stick to the thinner juices
Joytech evic aio vt box 1.5ohm joytech bf clapton coil

Thanks in advance for any ideas and help

Coastal Cowboy

This aggression will not stand, man!
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 13, 2013
Alabama Gulf Coast
www.ibleedcrimsonred.com
Don't know anything about the Amor Baby. Does your Google-foo turn up anything?

There are so many tanks that accept other tanks coils these days that you could pick tank and coil double blind and there's a chance they'll work together.

Try the ones you have and see.

BrotherBob

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Dec 24, 2014
Sunnyvale,CA,USA
The kit comes with the Amor Baby Tank, I'm just wondering if anyone knows if this Tank takes anyone else's coils at all?