• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Wow!!! Not what I was expecting

Status
Not open for further replies.

liezelF

Sep 6, 2013
South Africa
Hey everyone.

I have been vaping for a few months now, didnt expect to find a South African forum and so busy :).

Now for business ;). Has anyone ordered from these guys?

Other Electronics - *** 1 Week Special *** Complete Innokin SVD VV/VW Starter Kit *** 1 Week Special *** for sale in Pretoria / Tshwane (ID:116171698)

I was going to buy the VV3, but this seems like a great deal, just worried someone tries to shark my hard earned money and yes I have had a run in before....not with vaping gear at least.

Love the atmosphere in here!:2cool:

Zegee

• Deleted by classwife
  • Reason: No buying, selling or trading outside of the classifieds

liezelF

Sep 6, 2013
South Africa

Matthee

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 25, 2013
Koringberg, South Africa
Hi Liezel - Welcome to our part of the forum. Great to hear new voices. Shabbar is correct, nowhere cheaper than FastTech - Gadgets and Electronics, but you must be prepared to wait. Most of us have dealt with eciggies.co.za, very good vendor. You can also check out skybluevaping.co.za - also an excellent vendor, but new and still building up stock. Not so mad about the Trustfire chargers. The Nitecore chargers are very good and probably the charger most vapers in the world use. Which province are you from? Lots of Cape peeps here.

NickHead

Dec 9, 2012
South Africa
  • Deleted by classwife
  • Reason: No buying, selling or trading outside of the classifieds

liezelF

Sep 6, 2013
South Africa