Your eGo kit is FANTASTIC!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Just got my ego kit today...thank you for the Fast Shipping!

I am still very new to this and have no idea what a LR atty is. I did notice I got one that was silver and one that was titanium (the color of my EGO). I know the LR is low resistance but what is the difference?

I also got the drip tip but am not sure how to use it...LOL

I also got two different types of cartomizers since I have been reading good things on them. (regular and mega) I got the Dr. Pepper flavor in the Mega and I think I needed a DR. after taking a small vape...LOL Are they all that strong? I about coughed up a lung!LOL I then tried the Cherry regular cartomizer and that was much better so I am guessing it is the Dr.Pepper flavor I DONT like. Is there a way to empty them and add a new flavor?

DrGabber

ECF Veteran
May 27, 2009
Oswego, New York
I am still very new to this and have no idea what a LR atty is. I did notice I got one that was silver and one that was titanium (the color of my EGO). I know the LR is low resistance but what is the difference?

I got a black eGo. In my kit, the black atty was standard and the silver one was LR. Basically the LR attys run hotter and produce more vapor than standard ones. I am LOVING the LR atty.

I also got the drip tip but am not sure how to use it...LOL

Ahh, the drip tip. You just put it on the end of the atomizer instead of using a cart. Then just drip 2-3 drops of juice down the hole. vape away and when you start to lose flavor or the atty starts tasting dry, add a couple more drops. No more messing around with refilling @#$&! carts and no more pulling off carts to drip! :D

ghost1227

ECF Veteran
Dec 18, 2009
Omaha, NE
ghost1227.com
I sold out of the black at the moment but the Riva is a little cheaper and as far as I can tell is a better quality and lasts a little longer than the EGo batts so Im kinda on the fence with reordering the Ego's...Thanks for your interest...
Drew