Juices to be reviewed later:
1.Vape Heaven
2. Pina Colada
3.Peach Belini Tea
4.Somoa Cookie Pie
5. Sin Mint
6. Caramel Cap

All are 24mg 70pg/30vg blend

I'm still a newb and my equipment is just a basic the basic 808 variety. I've read that these taste better on more advanced set ups. If that's the case all I can say is HOLY MOLY because all of this stuff is awesome!

StL Gooey Butter Cake:

Flavor 10/10
Throat hit 6/10
Vapor 9/10

Overall Epic Score: 100/10

This is one of my fav's and the one I vape the most often. The flavor is dead on as far as I'm concerned. When letting people try the e cig I typically have them hit from an extra cart loaded with GBC and it's converted quite a few of our friends. This practice also led to someone making off with a nearly full 30ml bottle of it the night of my husband's birthday party. :blink: As upset as I was about it, I have to admit: It really is just that good. Our resident 20 yr old refers to this as the GBC awesome sauce. If you've been on the fence about trying this, jump. You won't be sorry.

AG's Dream:

Flavor: 10/10
Throat hit: 6/10
Vapor 9/10

Overall Epic score: 100/10

WOWOWOW!! I ordered this for my husband, I don't usually like raspberry flavored anything. I only like the berries if they're freshly picked. Well, this juice now belongs to me. I horde it like a dragon lady. I only share it with my husband because he will make me regret it if I don't. It's difficult to describe. The best I can do is tell you (MINE ALL MINE /twitch/) that it's absolutely fantastic.

Strawberry Lavaflow:

Flavor: 10/10
Throat hit: 5/10
Vapor 9/10

When I was a kid, we used to pay to pick our own strawberries when they were in season. We'd get home, wash them, cut them up and sprinkle them with sugar. It was heaven in a bowel. That's what this juice reminds me of. I consider this a must have and will order more the second my current bottle reaches the half full mark. I refuse to run out of this flavor. Ever.

Banana Nut Bread: