10 Day Vaping Vet and Going a Little Overboard..

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shy De

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jan 10, 2013
Oregon
Hello Everyone, I am new to all of this but so very happy to be here!

In the last 2 weeks, I have bought so much vaping stuff I will be going bankrupt. I don't regret a single purchase. With exception to my brief introduction to Blu. I got to return that one thankfully from Walgreen's because of a battery that never took a charge. I was hooked enough to just go for the gusto and go for the fun stuff. I got two different brands of ecigs Apollo and Aqua Vapor (both 901 modelish)which is good for work or driving. But, generally I have discovered I needed something more. I am waiting for my Volcano Inferno to come anyday.

It is a bit stressful having to try things based on your best uneduated guess. I still have no idea what will be the best overall options and preferences. With so many companies out there with all the fun, pretty, appealing stuff, I have bought too much! I also don't know if I am vaping too much, how much eliquid I should have as back up before I should order more. Is there really any way to tell how to translate analog smoking habits into the ecig world?

Anyone else feel overwhelmed???

gh0zt

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 14, 2012
San Jose, CA
I went through the same thing. Didn't realize I could drop so much money so quickly. Reading this forum and looking at setups you really see there are endless possibilities to the "perfect setup". I am perfectly happy with all my purchases, but I still catch myself looking at all these shiny mods. As for liquids, I know how much I vape a day and went full blown in the beginning with my liquid purchases so I'm pretty stocked. Gauge how much you vape in a day or a week and you can probably have a good estimate on how much liquid you need to have stocked.

*deleon517*

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 29, 2012
s. florida