10 motives......change to cartridges

Status
Not open for further replies.

HollieHop

Jul 19, 2018
Just thought I'd share my disgust re pricing of 10 motives e cigs. I've been vaping now for 6 years after successfully stopping smoking in 2012. I've always used 10 motives ordering online from their website. On receiving my recent order I noticed the pack of 5 refills were now a pack of 4, yet the price remains the same!! As a regular customer I have not been informed of these changes, which I find disgusting. Their members should have been informed by email. I also recently found out the same pack at my local Co-op are £2 cheaper!! So much for customer loyalty!!!

djsvapour

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Oct 2, 2012
England and Wales
Welcome Hollie.

10 motives have been too expensive from the word go. You should have spotted this over the 6 years you've been vaping. They don't care about your ranting.

I hate them and suggest you move on. How much have you spent on those dreadful refills? Less than E-Lites, which is good, but still thousands of pounds more than the rest of us who vape for almost free.

Loyalty doesn't exist. Ask @Izan

It's for people and businesses from a previous generation. That's why I screw them all over now for even £10. "Mr Dave.... your car insurance is up for renewal and since we can take the money without really asking you if it's OK, we're taking the money and not answering the phone to you"....

They're not loyal to me for one second. That's why when I move company I tell them it was to save £6.82 because I can and I am just a number to them. Nothing more, nothing less... a piece in a profit generating machine.

Actually, I got my car insurance £58.75 cheaper. From the same people... w.t.h.?

Last edited:

HollieHop

Jul 19, 2018
Welcome Hollie.

10 motives have been too expensive from the word go. You should have spotted this over the 6 years you've been vaping. They don't care about your ranting.