180ml for....$30?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Salt&PePPer

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 7, 2012
Bakersfield
I have been using their juice for 2 years. They are priced right. Get a sample pack & ask for a free sample also.
I like their Robacco Caramel & also use their blackjack as a base for other DIY flavors.

So then is this some 'Quality' eLiquid? For instance I know that in the past some of my eLiquid had not performed all that well once I get it into the Clearo; and from other vendors I throw in their eLiquid and I never have to pay it no mind as to what angle I have to use my PV so the wicks in the Clearo stay in contact with the eLiquid. No dry hits, period.

There can be a big difference in the quality of the juice - it's more than just perception too. I bought a Sample Pack of Ten 10ml Bottle of eJuice from AquaVapor dot Com for $29.99. It has been the best value and best eLiquid I have had. This last time I order, I ordered from a Discount online eLiquid Vendor; they have a few other things but eLiquid is what they do. This new liquid comes at a cheaper price and you go add stuff and various bits if you like. Very good value but not the best eLiquid I have had. Besides this was my fourth order for eLiquid OverAll and thats if you take into account the 30ml bottle of Menthol we got with our order from HealthCabin in China.

I for sure would like to try out BlueMist and see if the quality is up there; where it doesn't take all my attention to vape it.

I don't know why people would be tripping on thinking that $30 for 180ml is too cheap. Well not really, even Alien Vision can afford to sell Boba's for $30 per 180ml bottle and still turn a profit all day long. It's just the market for Quality Liquids and Juices is set where it is... $14-$16 for a 30ml bottle with prices going up and down from there depending on quantity purchased.