Status
Not open for further replies.

TheColdHandedVG

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 30, 2013
New York, USA
Hello Everyone!

I have been vaping for about 8 months now and have tried a few different ecigs and wanted to share my opinions. Please note: I am in no way affiliated with these companies. All of these ecigarettes were purchased for personal use but I would like to help out anyone searching for a cig-a-like and I hope this can help!

V2 Cigs-

Batteries:
V2 has a very glossy battery that I personally am not a fan of. They often get very slippery when using them but the good thing is that these batteries are easily cleaned if they get dirty. I personally own 2 shorts (one manual and one auto), one standard (auto), and one LONG battery (manual). The battery life on the long battery is actually quite good, it can easily last me the full day. The standard size is average and the small battery has very poor battery life (surprise?). The batteries don't feel very high quality. The threading turns very dark/black with gunk from normal use so you have to clean them very often (I do not think this is normal as I have not had this problem with other Ecigs). Personally I have had 3 batteries fail on me in a 2 month period from when I first got my kit. The standard batteries will just light up upon inhale and stay on until they burn out (happened with 2 of my batteries) and also the manual batteries buttons are very loose so they sometimes will not work when pressed. Overall I am not very pleased with V2 cigs batteries although when they do work they are about average. I would like to mention that the draw on V2's batteries is actually quite good. Not too much air and not too little. 8/10 rating for their auto batteries, 7/10 on their manual.

Cartridges/Flavors: