Status
Not open for further replies.

newsunshine

Supplier Associate
ECF Veteran
Apr 7, 2009
China
www.healthcabin.net
You have been out of your 50 empty blank cartomizers ($50) for a while now. Are you still going to carry them in bulk?

a good news for you that 50 empty blank kr808d-1 cartomisers are back now. but black ones are sold out. only stainless in stock now. we will get more black ones soon. :)

Bayritex

Jul 22, 2010
Texas
This may seem like a silly question but I am really new to vaping. I have a DSE-901 and would like to switch to cartomizers instead of atomizers. What exactly do I need to use the kr808d-1 carts or any others for that matter. Are there any that are made strictly for the 901? Thank you to EVERYONE on this forum for your patience while I become more educated on these things. We have no one in my town to turn to for info. Happy Vaping :)

LowThudd

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jul 2, 2010
I am a GUY from L.A. not girl. lol
This may seem like a silly question but I am really new to vaping. I have a DSE-901 and would like to switch to cartomizers instead of atomizers. What exactly do I need to use the kr808d-1 carts or any others for that matter. Are there any that are made strictly for the 901? Thank you to EVERYONE on this forum for your patience while I become more educated on these things. We have no one in my town to turn to for info. Happy Vaping :)

The KR8 cartos fit the 901. Same connector.

Adeem

ECF Veteran
May 20, 2009
Don't hard tips = glued? I'm not being sarcastic, just really don't know...

I'm relatively new to cartomizers but all of mine -- that I ordered from different vendors -- have a hard plastic top. But, they all pop out easily. Recently I saw a big brouhaha on another vendor's subforum about glued tops, so i figured I'd better ask before I order. I wish someone who recently ordered these would clarify...

Altmed

Jul 20, 2010
S. California
Sorry. the special item was over a few months ago. :)