Status
Not open for further replies.

NanoVapor

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Nov 20, 2009
Western Canada
www.grbc.co
So I charge a 510 manual battery ive been using for about 3 months. I notice once its plugged into the charger, its LED light turns on and stays on. Once its charged, the LED light is still turned on.

I pull it out of the charger and press the button and whatnot, but the LED light stays turned on. I hook it up to my atomizer and as soon as it connects the atomizer lights up and doesnt stop until I unscrew the battery. The LED light is still on.

Ive got it sitting next to me and the LED has been on for several hours now (hows that even possible?? My batteries usually dont last that long. Maybe cause its electricity isnt going anywhere?). Its been like this for a good 4-5 hours straight now.

Whats up with this? Ive heard batteries have some cleaning cycle thing built into them but im not sure. Is this what that is? When does it stop? I thought the LED FLASHES when its doing this cycle?

If thats not what this is, what are my options for stopping this? Ive pressed the manual button a thousand different ways, hasnt made a difference, its not "depressed" or anything either.

Liscab

Resting In Peace
ECF Veteran
Mar 15, 2009
Miami fl.
So I charge a 510 manual battery ive been using for about 3 months. I notice once its plugged into the charger, its LED light turns on and stays on. Once its charged, the LED light is still turned on.

I pull it out of the charger and press the button and whatnot, but the LED light stays turned on. I hook it up to my atomizer and as soon as it connects the atomizer lights up and doesnt stop until I unscrew the battery. The LED light is still on.

Ive got it sitting next to me and the LED has been on for several hours now (hows that even possible?? My batteries usually dont last that long. Maybe cause its electricity isnt going anywhere?). Its been like this for a good 4-5 hours straight now.