A day of change .

Status
Not open for further replies.

Edd Harbin

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 2, 2012
huntsville AL
We have friends in for New years , most of them smoke . My wife has had pneumonia twice in 3 months and is a smoker also . I have been making the moke from analog to e-cig for 6 months and am finally there , no more analog cravings. Yesterday my wife asked for me to set up my passthrough with a tank of Ms T's Vanilla Custard for her . Our friends started ariving shortly after she started and see her along with me vaping four of them asked to give it a try . I passed my VAMO around with some tip condom's and all of them liked it . Later we go out to eat , while waiting to be seated everyone lit up and I started vaping . I had a few strange looks and a few questions from people waiting outside for their seat's . Our friends who had tried vaping earlier all asked more questions . After dinner we went to a Karaoke bar and again I vaped away . Had many more questions from fellow singers . Fastforward to this morning and three of the four have been looking at a few PV's online and I think will be ordering . Great day for ALL !

DuaneNeveu

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 3, 2012
Windsor, Ontario, Canada
That's fantastic!

I've had some experience passing my setups over to smoking friends to try. They all start hacking like first-time smokers, telling me that it's really harsh. I'm not sure if it's my juice PG/VG ratio, my voltage, or a combination of factors, but I've never considered my vape "harsh". I guess if I'm to start changing the world, I'll have to keep a "mild" setup on me wherever I go for such situations.

Well done, and keep spreading the word!

frankyfive

Dec 10, 2012
Tacoma WA