The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

A little advice on fast shipping

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by dannyd, Oct 2, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. dannyd

dannyd Full Member

Sep 30, 2013
    hanover, p.a.
    Im still pretty new to this, but think for now I have settled on protanks with my ego c twists. Ill maybe experiment with some different batteries when bank account allows. So the last few days I have been scouring these forums for ejuice ideas. Im making a list of places and flavors to try such as Grizzl vapes, Alien visions, Alice in vapeland, Good life Vapor, etc. Thing is, im running out of juice quickly. Any ideas on places with decent stuff that will get to me quickly in south central pa? Or just any general suggestions on vendors, prices, finding coupon codes etc. Thanks

2. Halo shipped pretty fast. So does JohnSon Creek. You're best bet is to order as early as possible most companies ship same day. Also look at the bottom of the pages it usually tells you where they're located.

If you can drive look at B&M Stores go and support them :)

3. crxess

crxess Grumpy Ole Man Verified Member ECF Veteran

Sep 20, 2012
    Williamsport Md
    Main Forum page - All the way down - Whole list of Forum supporting Venders:)

I do NOT recommend e-liquids often as I found out the hard way. People just do NOT have the same taste experiences.
    After many recommendations and hundreds spent, I have a cabinet full of Yuck and DIY most of what I vape.

4. Support your local B&M. That's what I do it I find I am low on juice.

5. Bill's Magic Vapor

Bill's Magic Vapor Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Feb 8, 2013
    USA