A little overwhelmed but not stopping!

Status
Not open for further replies.

shatteredsoul76

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
  • Jul 23, 2014
    Portland, TN, USA
    I work on a 5 man team in a receiving department, another co-worker had been vaping for awhile before I started 2 months ago, in the last few weeks the other 3 team members have also converted over from smoking cigarettes to vaping. After seeing all of us vaping away on every break as well as talking about how much we like it another guy in receiving just starting vaping today and another has expressed interest in vaping as well.

Im by no means an expert at vaping but out of all of us I spend the most time reading and learning whats good/bad and what works and dont(thanks to ECF members) and because of this everyone has relied on me for help ,guidance as well as to actually order vape gear for them and they pay me back. A few of the guys dont have internet or debit cards,Paypal accounts etc.

Im also currently helping 2 of them to learn how to build their own coils on a mech and Kayfun but Im also building Kanger coils for the other guys. I bring them in juice when needed as well, all free of charge and Im not charging a penny more for anything I have bought to re-sell to any of them. I basically help them figure out what they want and try to pick it up for them at the best deal such as the $20 MVP 2 I got on the ECF classies.

I dont mind spending my time or money to help any of them out as I know it is getting them and keeping them off cigarettes and that is priceless in my book. My only problem is its really hard for me to keep up with everyone and everything vape related as I also have myself and my wife vape gear to maintain. It is a little overwhelming since its all pretty much happened the last few weeks and seems to be picking up steam among other workers in the facility.