Absolute best Strawberry and Cream/Custard E-liquid thread! (What's yours? Post here baby!)

Status
Not open for further replies.

treehead

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Feb 18, 2014
Anchorage, AK, USA
Whatsup guys, my favorite e-liquid flavors have always been melons of any kind. Watermelon, Honeydew especially, cantaloupe you name it. But now I'm all melon'd out, I've been vaping them too hard, for too long and I need a change of pace for the summer lol. Virgin Vapor's Celestial Honeydew is practically running through my veins at the moment.

I recently found Cloud Science "ALPHA", which I'm 100% confident is my new favorite juice. It's so good my mouth literally waters when I think about it, just like when you think of something really sour (I bet I just made you salivate :lol:, lemon warheads. There I did it again :p). This magical juice (that I've been vaping for 2 months now and haven't so much as gotten tired of) made me realize that a creamy rich Strawberry might actually be my favorite liquid. It hasn't overpowered me, because the creamy side of it, combined with the "spun sugar" (this is what makes it magical I swear), is a pretty neutral flavor, combined lightly with a balanced strawberry, so it's like the prominent flavor is half there, and the cream/spun sugar are just there to make it rich and wholesome.

GOD it's good! And it's available in high VG, I love thick plumes of vapor, and sometimes feel ill when I vape pure PG, so that's really my only guideline. The only problem is, it's a tad expensive, and only comes in 30ml bottles...ONLINE. I like this juice so much, that I'm about ready to spend my next entire paycheck on it, just so I can have 40 bottles ready to vape, and I don't have to wait for shipping, or feel like I'm vaping on a FedEx's schedule.

So to avoid difficulty of having a constant supply, I'm wondering what ECF thinks is the best Strawberries and Cream/Custard vape?

~It can be expensive (even though I stated that as a problem above).