Advice on next companys to try.

Status
Not open for further replies.

TxParamedic

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 21, 2011
The great State of Texas
So far I've ordered sample packs from Fredom smoke USA and Vermillion River based on what I've read on this forum. I'm thinking about Backwoods Brew and Kick Bass as my next orders again based on postings from here. My question is what your suggestion would be for a good company(s) to try out. I know taste is subjective but I'm just learning what I like so I'll rely on your experence to guide me.

I like the New Grape flavor.

I absolutely love the way the VaporBomb New Grape smells, but I keep being disappointed that the vapor doesn't taste as good as the bottle smells. It's pretty good tho. I'm fairly impressed with the Strawberry Waffle as well--some people say they can't taste the waffle and it is a bit subtle, but it's a good strawberry flavor either way.

Be sure to try Ms T's Bakery Essentials. I don't want to spoil the surprise, but ordering from Ms. T is always a great experience. I recommend Snickerdoodle, Banana's Foster Coffee, Butterscotch Pudding, and the French Toast w/ Bacon is surprisingly vapable proof that you can get ANY flavor imaginable! ;)

However, I think above any of those, the liquid I am most loving is pretty much everything from Pink Spot Vapors: Gourmet E-liquid & Signature E-Juice Flavors It's like the Krispy Kreme of e-liquid: If it was revealed that they added crack to the recipe, it would surprise no one. :p

birdbrains

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 6, 2011
New York, NY
My vaping life wouldn't be the same without juices from Alien Visions E-Juice. Alien Visions E-Juice

My must-tries are what you'll probably find to be the obvious favorites around here: Boba's Bounty, Gorilla Juice, Hype. I'm also a fan of Blend 4 and Gamel. I go a day without vaping a lot of other juices, but I always want at least one of these with me, some of them constantly.

dormouse

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran