An eRoll-type setup on an ego battery?

Status
Not open for further replies.

tatterz

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 28, 2013
dfw, tx
Hey guys, so I've been vaping for several months now. The first 2 months I used the eRoll and its flavor/vapor is PERFECT but there are a few cons about them and upgraded to eGo-types (Vision Spinners).

I've been trying tons of new flavors but still am impressed by the flavor of my eRoll - it provides me the best flavor without being an oversaturated, nauseating vape and the draw is PERFECT. That said, I can't stand my eVODS and Protanks..its just not the same. The protank is too airy and the flavor is 'meh' and the eVod is over-the-top oversaturated flavor that makes me juices taste like straight chemicals or just like inhaling straight ejuice. Evod has a bit of a plasticy taste and the protank has a bit of a metallic taste. They just aren't the same as the eRoll.

Are there delivery systems that are similar to the eRoll's cartridge+atty that I can use on the Vision Spinner? Would CartoTanks be the answer?

I just tried some Fuzion Vapor flavors I got on my eRoll and D**M..I never could see what all the fuss about Unicorn Blood was until I tried it on my eRoll. Fuzions Ectoplasm is amazinly tasty as well. I just can't get the equivalent tastes on my evod/protanks :/

Recomendations?

msween00

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 5, 2013
Hamden, CT
You can use a cartomizer, I believe it's (essentially) the same as what the eRoll uses. I've read good things about the boge cartos but have no first hand experience. Someone will be along with better advice.

Edit: I get great flavor from my iClear 16s, not sure it you've tried something similar already.

Sent from my HTC One X using Tapatalk 2

Last edited:

tatterz

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 28, 2013
dfw, tx