Status
Not open for further replies.

rickstar009

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jan 6, 2009
Deal-extreme Enthusiast
G'day E-cig forum peoples :)

I am 34 and i have been smoking for 18 years now, but i have almost stopped smoking analogs entirely since i started using these amazing! e-cigarette
apertures that we have come to ooooh so luvvvv, but still i have not completely stopped lighting up an analog carcinogen filled cigarette but i have cut down a tremendous amount. I was a 50 analog a day smoker but now i only light up 6 or 7 analog cigarettes a day instead
I also use these lovely little helpers called Tar filters
tarlock_with_cig.jpg
they block the tar from entering my lungs which leaves me feeling much better health wise, I do not cough as much, actually I now do not cough at all since i have been using both the e-cigarette and the tar filters

The tar blockers catch the tar so it does not enter my temple/body
tarlock_with_tar.jpg

You can buy these analog cigarette filters from eBay or even your local cigarette store
tarlock_with_cig_150pxw.jpg

I highly recommend the Tar filters to all of you who can not give up the analog cig completely because like me the e-cigarette while extremely helpful does not entirely satisfy me and my ever wanted nic hit addiction

Ask for them at your local store *Or Tabbaco store* the next time you are in town, they are sold more an more commonly these days

Ebay also sells the Tar filters but there is only one seller from the UK on ebay that sells them now

Even try your local supermarket for the Tar filters, mine now sells them

good luck and happy e-smoking and hopefully now with the Tar filters analog smoking :D

**Rickstar**

rickstar009

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Jan 6, 2009
Deal-extreme Enthusiast
I remember very similarly looking plastic devices/filters from the 1970-ies, when I was a non-smoking kid. I do not think they helped anyone but their vendors.