Anticipa-a-a-tion is making me wait!

Status
Not open for further replies.

RippleInStillWater

Supplier's Manufacturer - Offline
ECF Veteran
Jun 18, 2010
Land Of Corruption
My liquids shipped today, I need patience......waiting on chocolate shake, vanilla shake, pizza, blackberry jelly, dreamsicle, eclair, cheesecake brownie, loganberry, boston creme pie (My favorite dessert...sigh), cake icing, cheesecake, and raspberry bavarian cream. Did I go overboard? Too much of everything is just enough, I need a miracle every day (that's for all the Deadheads) -- I think a Grateful Vapers club would be a good idea!

I also got the 3-pack from jaybird when I ordered my GLV-2.....I've got a sickness .. and it calls for more cowbell!!!! Sorry.........:laugh:

fwm

ECF Veteran
Nov 16, 2009
Arkansas
I have recently become a new, BIG fan of Ms. T's. Most delicious flavors....matter of fact, when I went back to my old carts.......yuck! Okay, I'm hooked here! Only problem is, I am not good at filling cartridges, and I think I might have just killed 2 batts by overfilling and leaking into them. I try to be careful to blow them out and keep them wiped down good, but fact is, since I've started e-cigs I have used prefilled carts simply for the convenience........now that I've found Ms. T's I've got to get better at this!

chainvapor

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Mar 3, 2010
Kodak TN
I have recently become a new, BIG fan of Ms. T's. Most delicious flavors....matter of fact, when I went back to my old carts.......yuck! Okay, I'm hooked here! Only problem is, I am not good at filling cartridges, and I think I might have just killed 2 batts by overfilling and leaking into them. I try to be careful to blow them out and keep them wiped down good, but fact is, since I've started e-cigs I have used prefilled carts simply for the convenience........now that I've found Ms. T's I've got to get better at this!