Any full-time vanilla users care to share their current fav?

Status
Not open for further replies.

tckenno

ECF Veteran
Dec 29, 2015
N. Michigan
Reviewed older topics on this question but I'm a newbie and the vaping world seems to be rapidly changing. Would like to narrow down the trial and error process. Have liked vanilla for a long time: ice cream, cookies, scented candles, even smoked vanilla cigarettes. It is going to be my everyday vape as well. Would appreciate suggestions from like-minded folks who have already explored this area.

NoFumus

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
May 27, 2015
St. Paul, Minnesota
Vape Moar's Baker's Bean might be worth a try. 15 mls are only $3, and if you buy two of them, shipping is free. I've tried it in a sampler, and it's definitely vanilla. Here's their description and why I think it might be right up your alley.

"It's always a wonder that people use the word vanilla to describe something simple and plain! Vanilla is a cornerstone flavor. It's used in everything from soft drinks and coffees to cakes and savory dishes. With Baker's Bean, we've focused on the truest Vanilla Bean flavor we could make. You can taste vanilla in a lot of things, but why not come to the source? Baker's bean offers a true and complex vanilla flavor without the overpowering oiliness of many vanilla vapes. If you're the type of vaper who loves creamy vanilla vapes, but don't want the cloying sweetness or other flavors to get in the way of your flavor experience, Baker's Bean is the true, pure experience of vanilla, in your vape."

Reactions: tckenno

tckenno

ECF Veteran
Dec 29, 2015
N. Michigan
Vape Moar's Baker's Bean might be worth a try. 15 mls are only $3, and if you buy two of them, shipping is free. I've tried it in a sampler, and it's definitely vanilla. Here's their description and why I think it might be right up your alley.