• This forum has been archived

If you'd like to post a thread, post it here instead!

View Forum

Any New Meets coming up?

Status
Not open for further replies.

DirtyPaws

Sep 20, 2012
Minnesota, USA

wizard27

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 22, 2010
Plymouth, MN
I just visited both stores last night. Ecig Crib, and The Ecig shop.

I kinda liked the way the Anoka shop has all their flavors listed on the big signs on the wall.

Ecig Crib had a very relaxed and open setting. Fireplace, TV, couches, pretty awesome. Only thing I'm slightly concerned about is getting Hot Cinnamon in a plastic bottle there. I've noticed a slight plastic flavor with it.

I'm new to this, but i will at next months meeting.

Have an awesome Friday night! ;)

Sent from my Galaxy S2 using Green Tapatalk 2

wizard27

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 22, 2010
Plymouth, MN
Only thing I'm slightly concerned about is getting Hot Cinnamon in a plastic bottle there.

Note: the issue has been fixed, and I can say the E-juice supplier Vermillion River, has excellent customer service, and care about customers issues and concerns. Thank you VR! :thumbup:

Sent from my Galaxy S2 using Green Tapatalk 2

DirtyPaws

Sep 20, 2012
Minnesota, USA
Here's the email I recieved:

Hello MN Vapers!

It's been a while since we've gathered, but we're not going to let that happen much longer. The November meeting information of the MN Vapers Club is as follows:

When: Sunday, November 11th

Where:
eCig Crib
3027 .... Rapids Blvd
.... Rapids, MN 55433

Time: 2pm- until they throw us out.

I think we should try and make this a big one since we haven't had a meetup for so long. Who's in?

In addition to being on this awesome list, I'd like to encourage everyone to add the new G+ page for The MN Vapers Club to your circles. https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/102510917102656273780/
(The old one didn't comply with Google's TOS and was suspended. I will re-add any past admins that are active.)