Anyone else addicted to this forum?

Status
Not open for further replies.

riddle80

ECF Veteran
Nov 25, 2008
Nashville, TN
Ever since I've started vaping I'm on here all the time. In fact, I'm not getting much else done. E-cigs have been my world for the past 2 weeks. I'm a graphic designer and I work from home, so it's really bad because I'm at my computer all day. Let's see... work.. forum... I'll choose the forum..lol. Same with housework, etc.

We need an e-cigarette-forum anonymous or something. I'm just hungry for information. I think maybe it's because this place is like a support group for quitting smoking and it keeps me motivated. It's funny because all 3 people I live with have quit smoking/started vaping, and we're all 3 on here all the time.

Anyone else?

mixxy

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Dec 29, 2008
Oregon
Yeppers... I seem to find myself here more and more often... and I'm also finding every time I come here there is something else I need! ;) My new steamer came yesterday -- ya know, a must so I can clean my atomizers :confused: -- and will soon have a USB passthrough, AND a battery pack......... when will it ever end, LOL! 8-o

Just REALLY glad to be vaping and not smoking... and really enjoy having the support of all of you here! :)

I've only posted two comments on two different forums. one on a Firefly (sci-fi series, canceled after one season) forum and one on a Longest Journey (my favorite pc game) forum a few years ago. after posting i never went back to those forums. Now i'm on this forum every day as much as possible and have posted enough to have any of my friends ripe me a new one.

i do think because of the ever changing e-cig tech, the different types of liquids, ever growing destributers with alternate product lines and the lightning fast govenment bans are the main reasons that i am glued.

RainbowznStarz

ECF Veteran
Dec 6, 2008
Fairfax, Va
Just a little bit.
popcorn.gif

www.freesmileys.org%22
freesmiley.php

Kate