Status
Not open for further replies.

moorea

Unregistered Supplier
ECF Veteran
Aug 11, 2009
Marion, MT
phiniac.com
I am new at this and have not ran into that problem yet, but I would find a local US dealer and order a small quantity to hold you over. I know that Rocky Mountain Vapor has great prices and he ships everything out super quick. I've been getting my order pretty much next day. Don't know how much you go through but you could pick up 10ml for $6, 30ml for $15 and 50 ml for $22... One of those should hold you over till your order gets here!

truthseeker

ECF Veteran
Apr 8, 2009
Canada
Well, it won't help today but for next time, just keep a bottle of Vegetable Glycerin(4oz for $5.00 at Whole Foods) and a bottle of Distilled water(1 gallon for $1.00 at the grocery store) handy, mix 50/50 add a pinch menthol crystals from ebay or mountainroseherbs (4oz for $10.00 is wayyyy plenty). Just this will make over 200ml of no nic juice, and the throat hit will still be there if you give it enough menthol.

This way you always have back-up juice.

Have a great day!:thumbs:

beatlebandaide

ECF Veteran
Jul 24, 2009
Ashland, Kentucky
www.myspace.com
Thanks guys... I tried my hand at making my own juice the other day with Wilton VG, water, creme de menthe Lorann flavoring, and a few dropper-fuls of my 24mg dr pepper liquid... totally minty... some throat hit... good flavor... and it keeps nicfits away... I'm just vaping a little less and using that batch and gonna keep what I have left of the Dr. Pepper nicliquid for the mornings and when I do have a nicfit.

Maybe you can do some out of the box thinking. Buy a super small pack of nicorette, some VG, water and whatever flavor/menthol you need. You get your nicotine and you satisfy your oral fixation. Nicorette has a 2-3 year shelf life, one is bound to run out of liquid one time or another, and it beats the heck out of analogs!

beatlebandaide

ECF Veteran
Jul 24, 2009
Ashland, Kentucky
www.myspace.com