Are you sick of my tank questions yet???

Status
Not open for further replies.

chess77

ECF Veteran
Oct 20, 2011
Pennsylvania
On the plus side, I will be placing another order tonight!!!! :)

OK, so first, thank you Pop for telling me to fill the tank more....I think that was my problem with it not wicking correctly. Here is my question.....how do you know when it's time to change the cart in the tank? When I use Boge's normally, I start to get a stiffer draw, and that is starting to happen with my tank now, but since this is my first time using a tank, I am not sure what to expect!!!!

Thanks for being so patient with me and all my "noob" questions!!! :) Christina :oops:

P0P

Moved On
ECF Veteran
Nov 23, 2011
C'Ville Virginia
momandpopvaporshop.com

OK, so first, thank you Pop for telling me to fill the tank more....I think that was my problem with it not wicking correctly. Here is my question.....how do you know when it's time to change the cart in the tank? When I use Boge's normally, I start to get a stiffer draw, and that is starting to happen with my tank now, but since this is my first time using a tank, I am not sure what to expect!!!!

Thanks for being so patient with me and all my "noob" questions!!! :) Christina :oops:

LOL I will never get sick of answering questions with that said I just hope I can answer them with out confusing everyone or for that matter having scuba smack me one but I will always do my best. Now for the hard draw this could be due to many variables
1 low battery
2 yup its going
3 try a pin in the 2 air holes near the threads to unclog them some and blow it out
4 clean all the connections with a paper towel
5 yup it needs complete rehab or a bath in coke a cola ( I heard that works good but dun know)
6 try running strait pg threw it
7 come to me and buy new one hehe
8 let me know if you find out what works so we can share it with our Friends:)
9 maybe our Friends can help us also:blink:

Last edited:

wendallb

ECF Veteran