Augvape intake duel worth the money?

Status
Not open for further replies.

WrenZ71

May 8, 2020
Anyone here using the augvape intake duel? It seems to be one of the easier build decks for a newb from what I can gather.

I’m fairly new to vaping. Currently using a smok fetch pro Getting tired of Killing smok RGC coils. I know smok makes a rebuildable for my fetch pro, but due to the size Doesn't look like fun.So I’m Looking to upgrade to a box mod and try my hand at a RTA.

Attachments

• upload_2020-5-7_22-52-34.jpeg
    upload_2020-5-7_22-52-34.jpeg
    23.8 KB · Views: 17
  • upload_2020-5-7_22-52-34.png
    upload_2020-5-7_22-52-34.png
    89.6 KB · Views: 13
Reactions: stols001

Mordacai

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Jan 16, 2019
UK
Hello @WrenZ71, if you're not used to coiling and wicking an RTA it may be an idea to start with a single coil RTA.

As a single coil and wick makes things a bit easier.

And with a postless deck you'll need a coil leg trimming tool like a coily.
Home Page - CoilyTool

But there's also a few mesh options as well, which may be of interest.

Damn Vape Doom
Vandy Vape Kylin M
Geekvape Zeus X Mesh

They're all big clouds DTL options though.

But what ohm coils have you been using with the Fetch Pro?

Last edited:

WrenZ71

May 8, 2020
Hello @WrenZ71, if you're not used to coiling and wicking an RTA it may be an idea to start with a single coil RTA.

As a single coil and wick makes things a bit easier.

And with a postless deck you'll need a coil leg trimming tool like a coily.
Home Page - CoilyTool

But there's also a few mesh options as well, which may be of interest.

Damm Vape Doom
Vandy Vape Kylin M
Geekvape Zeus X Mesh

They're all big clouds DTL options though.

But what ohm coils have you been using with the Fetch Pro?

Thank you for the reply I’ll check out those option you mentioned.What about running the intake with a single coil build?I don’t mind buying tools that’s all part of it.