Avoid bedroom websites!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Boysie12

Aug 5, 2013
Milton Keynes
The problem isn't necessarily with the liquid in these cases it's more the long delivery time, they usually offer limited flavour choices with no description and don't provide iinformation on whether it's pg or vg based (ideally I go for vg/pg mix) maximum throat hit and vapor as well as flavour. Although I am new to the forum I have been vaping for around2 years alearnt a lot from this forum so I am now looking to give information back to help new people into the massive world of vaping. Feel free to ask me anything your not sure of and I will gladly help!

retired1

Administrator
Admin
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 5, 2013
Texas
A lot of "vapejuice" websites have been made by someone at home trying to make a quick buck don't learn the hard way!

Where do you think 90% of ejuice comes from? Large corporations that have huge clean rooms and sanitary filling machines? Of COURSE it's coming from someone's kitchen!

ejuiceconnoisseur

Reviewer / Blogger
ECF Veteran
Jun 1, 2013
Melbourne, FL
I agree with crxess. It's not necessarily the juice itself, it's the professionalism and reliability... or lack, thereof. I like my orders to feel like "real" business transactions. That means receipts, tracking numbers, customer service, etc. The so-called "bedroom" stores offer none of that, and will come in and out of business over the years because they don't have the infrastructure to survive.

IMEDICx90

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jul 14, 2013
Ohio
  • Deleted by UntamedRose

retired1

Administrator
Admin
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 5, 2013
Texas
Hmmm...can someone tell me if the below websites are ok to buy from? Friends tell me these are some of the best places to buy juice. I just started vaping like 3 days ago so still new to all this.

AiV | All Natural Vape Juice
Alien Visions E-Juice