The costs of running this huge site are paid for by ads. Please consider registering and becoming a Supporting Member for an ad-free experience. Thanks, ECF team.

Beginning Vaper// Waiting on FastTech

Discussion in 'New Members Forum' started by BuckMaster, Oct 31, 2013.

Tags:
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Image has been removed.
URL has been removed.
Email address has been removed.
Media has been removed.
  1. BuckMaster

BuckMaster Full Member

Oct 31, 2013
    Cleveland, Ohio, USA
    Hey, y'all. I've been smoking for two or three years now and I recently discovered e cigs. I've tried disposables and absolutely loved them so I researched a bit and found GrimmGreen, Pbusardo and other well known vapers. After some online window shopping I decided to get my first PV from FastTech. I ordered an Ego-V v2 Mega, an iClear 30 with some spare coils, a CE4 with some spare heads, and 70ml of juice using USPS First Class. My order was placed on October 27th and shipped on October 30th. After placing my order I found some posts on the interwebs saying there's been problems with the Chinese Government and shipping batteries and e juice so I was wondering if I should be worried about my order not going through. Just in case problems happen to occur I ran out to the local Wally World and grabbed a Mistic Kit as to not relapse into the analog cigarette abyss. If any of you have had problems with FastTech I'd love to here your situation and how it was resolved. I hope to have a nice vaping inventory soon. Thanks :)

2. WillyZee

WillyZee Vaping Master Verified Member ECF Veteran

Sep 23, 2013
    Toronto
    you should get your stuff in about 6-8 weeks ... it might get sent back and then shipped via boat.

3. marshbunny

marshbunny Senior Member Verified Member ECF Veteran

Sep 11, 2013
    NE GA, USA