Being a Lone Vaper?

Status
Not open for further replies.

FRANKSTER

ECF Veteran
Oct 13, 2011
staten island, new york
I am sure most people on this forum know at least one person who vapes. Knowing other people who vape makes the vaping process so much easier, more efficient and I think much cheaper. The perfect example would be me, I cannot begin to tell you the problems that I have had with vaping. Mainly because I have no-one to get the correct info from.

I understand there are forums like this but nothing beats knowing a friend who can point you in the right direction. It has come to the point where I almost feel like going back to smoking. I never got into vaping for health issues. I did it for the money. I always felt great and I still do. I have been vaping for over 2 years and I feel no healthier now than I did then. I never thought that I would be running into so many problems though.

I do not even want to begin with 99.9 percent of juices that I thought and still think are just horrible. If I had a friend who vaped, I would have saved so much money and aggravation. This is why for about a year and a half I used just one or 2 cartos and the same 2 juices and that was it. I did not want to watch any more videos because I was just sick of watching reviewers telling people how great this juice was and how fabulous this mod is. I think they are all shills anyway and leave that to another day.

Now I decided to get into tanks for pretty much the first time after vaping for 2 years and of course the same problems I had 2 years ago have resurfaced and I find myself totally disgusted once again. I go out and buy a Protank 2 because Phil busardo was making these tank systems to be the greatest thing to come along since S&M.