DingerCPA

Vaping Mistress
Supporting Member
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Apr 9, 2014
Corn 'n' Cows
Welcome!

Wow, "best" flavors is such a can of worms :lol: Everybody likes something a little different. I bought most of my juice from my local B&M (brick & mortar) and made a couple orders from Mt. Baker Vapor and Killer Juice. I finally started DIYing a few months ago because I didn't want to pay so much for my flavors (even though MBV and KJ aren't terribly expensive.) I'm also somewhat impatient :shock: and I don't like waiting for vape mail ;)

If you want to sample flavors, you can look into Zamplebox or VapeBox. I've never tried them, but I've heard pretty good reviews.

I've been vaping exclusively for seven months, and getting the "most out of vaping" has taken me pretty much all of these seven months. I think I've finally acquired all the gear I need (for now ;)) and I have a cabinet full of flavor extracts and PG/VG. Getting the "most" out of vaping for me means I don't pick up a cigarette, and I'm actually having fun.

LynnNC

Resting In Peace
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 1, 2014
NC
I haven't been vaping long but I already have a favorite flavor! Kryptonite by cosmic fog is my fav so far. Madvapes has been my favorite place. I'd love to hear about new places and different flavors from anyone as well as how to get the most out vaping in general for a beginner like me

I've only been vaping a few months as well. I like some Space Jam flavors, some Sinister flavors and I've also ordered from ECBlends, Zeus juice, and mostly recently I've gotten into Nicoticket flavors. My absolute favorite flavor of all is Nicoticket's Grandma's Cinnamon Danish. Yummy!!

FallenRawToast

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Mar 30, 2014
LA, CA, USA, NA, SOL
I think Roast Beef Flavored Juice is the BEST!!! OMG!! IT is so yummy!! it is the best!!! everyone must rush out right now and buy this and vape 40ml a day, it is that good.

Roast Beef - eLiquid Flavor - ECBlend