Not open for further replies.

willowize

Vaping Master
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Nov 3, 2009
Tennessee
Hi,
I've been vaping now for 2 months and loving it. I've even gotten some family members to switch to vaping, yepheeeee. Now my question to the experts. I am currently using the DSE901 and I love the vapor and flavor I'm getting but I'm gonna be a heavy vaper it seems. I need a mod with batteries that I don't have to charge so often. I'm trying to decide between the juice Box by Carlos49, the GG Slim, DSE905, or Chameleon. What product will be my best choice (other mods will also be considered)? Please any opinions are welcome and needed.

ChuckDragon

ECF Veteran
Nov 1, 2009
San Jose, CA
Hi,
I've been vaping now for 2 months and loving it. I've even gotten some family members to switch to vaping, yepheeeee. Now my question to the experts. I am currently using the DSE901 and I love the vapor and flavor I'm getting but I'm gonna be a heavy vaper it seems. I need a mod with batteries that I don't have to charge so often. I'm trying to decide between the Juice Box by Carlos49, the GG Slim, DSE905, or Chameleon. What product will be my best choice (other mods will also be considered)? Please any opinions are welcome and needed.

Check out the Vapy Awards - Vapy Awards

Which unit does 3.7v better than the rest? "The Little Chuck"
Which unit provides the best high voltage experience? "The Chuck"

Kent C

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Jun 12, 2009
NW Ohio US
Hi,