Best way i have found to lower nicotine levels

Status
Not open for further replies.

gchirki

ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Oct 24, 2013
Marietta, Ga, USA
Hello everyone. I have been vaping exclusively for almost 2 years. vaping has gotten me off my old 2 pack-a-day habit and i have become a full blown hobbyist. Initially i tried, over the course of a year, to lower my nicotine intake using ego batteries and stardust/ce4 clearomizers. Once i got down to 12mg the vapor wasn't satisfying anymore. The bite was gone and i found myself sucking on the clearomizer like a passifier all day long. At the time I hadn't tried mods, variable voltage vaping, rebuildables or dual coils and honestly at that point in my vaping experience all the advanced stuff seemed to be a lot of hassle because i hadn't experienced the difference in vape quality that those things offered.

Over the past year I have become a serious vape-hobbyist. Experimenting with genesis style atomizers, rebuildable dripping atomizers, you name it. I have begun to rebuild all my own coils in all my "on the go" tanks like kanger protanks and vivi novas and obtained a few different regulated VV/VW mods and mechanical mods. My hope with this post is to shed some light for any newer vapers who feel the same as i did about rebuildables and mods and to give some personal experience to any of those vapors out there who feel that lowering their nicotine concentration isn't satisfying enough.