Dec 28, 2010
NJ
lurker2.gif

Balthezar

Ultra Member
ECF Veteran
Oct 16, 2011
Fayetteville, GA
Hmmm.....lurker. I would have thought those two were more like..... PV Geniuses. Especially Hairball. Such good advice from both, what would we do without them :).

Sorry to take so long to see this, but I was watching Nascar all day. Have to take a break from here sometimes. :laugh:

Thank you all for your kind words (at least I think they were meant to be kind). I may not know it all, but I do try to pass what I can on to new people (of course, I'm still new at this myself, so don't know it all yet). Most of what I pass on to others I have learned here, and a lot is from my limited experience. Either way, I am glad to have joined this great community, and until I am asked to stop trying to pass my BS off as knowledge, I will continue to try to help everyone I can in any way I can.

Tersur, You just think you know all my tricks....see you in the morning mwahaha

JustaGuy, I hope I'm one of those helpful people (probably more of a pest sometimes).

cement, +2 to you :)....I love your cat, and that's saying a lot, I don't normally like cats. But that one reminds me of a Stephen King book I read.

Careful Huffelpuff, I may be lurking in the shadows at this very moment.

swedishfish, I like that one :) I should change my avatar to that heheh.

kabonk, I've had the same thoughts a lot after reading her posts, then think, maybe someday ;)

I really love the people here, they are so helpful and friendly. Don't know where I'd be without you.

Thank you all :toast: :vapor:

Balth

hairball

ECF Guru
ECF Veteran
Verified Member
Sep 17, 2010
Other Places